Members List Jan 2017

NAME      CALL CLASS EMAIL
Ayres Mike WØMCA   mcayres@nullmcmsys.com
Baremore Cheryl KDØEYQ tech Cheryl@nullBaremore.us
Bouck Steven AA4SB Extra bouck59@nullgmail.com
Cole Lee KC0KTY   loc1226@nullhotmail.com
Cook Dan KEØCTN General allseeingeye32nd@nullyahoo.com
Cicchinelli Larry K3PTO Advanced k3pto@nullarrl.net
Commons Glenn KØKER Extra gcommons@nullgmail.com
Corey Peggy     minimag@nullcharter.net
Eddins Ralph KDØLTS General ralpheddins@nullcharter.net
Ely Tom KCØVUM Extra  
Ely Barbara KDØGHV Tech  
Fenstemaker Gary AB0JV Extra ab0jv@nullhotmail.com
Galinski Frank NØLRG general n0lrg2000@nullyahoo.com
Gang Greg KØATG General coconuts33904@nullgmail.com
Gregory Larry KCØRKY Extra cheeto.lg@nullgmail.com
Groce Fred KØFG Extra kzerofg@nullgmail.com
Hosgood Rich KDØFEC Tech Hosgood@nullyahoo.com
Hudek  III Albin KC4QYP Extra  
MacLeod John KZØKZO Tech kz0kzo@nullyahoo.com
McGuire Jack KDØQEB Extra kd0qeb@nullgmail.com
Miller Frank KS2Z Extra liman13@nullhotmail.com
Ott Bill NØNTA General wott@nullcharter.net
Pfaff Wally KIØNX Extra wdpfaff@nullgmail.com
Poest Scott KB8KGU General scott@nullpoest.com
Rehmer Allen AD0LJ Extra arehmer@nullyahoo.com
Saulsbury Michael WB0JZO Extra mri22@nullhei.net
Schapiro Jim KDØFPC Tech rastus55@nullatt.net
Shadrick Jerry WBØOXT General jerryshadrick@nullhotmail.com
Smith Larry WØYY Extra w0yylarry@nullyahoo.com
Smith Tom WAØOFO General wa0ofo@nullhotmail.com
Sterling Tom KDØTS Extra zeus@nullyhti.net
Steurer* Fred KØQMR Extra steurerf@nullswbell.net
Swiney Ron ABØP Extra ronswiney2012@nullatt.net
Tucker Ray NØZYX General N0ZYX@nullyahoo.com
Venis Ernest WØCGA Tech evenis@nullgmail.com
Welsh Gary NØRIJ Extra gswelsh1@nullyahoo.com
Wohlgemut Joshua WØOGY General wzeroogy@nullgmail.com
* = Life Member