Members List 2017

Ayres Mike   WØMCA             mcayres@nullmcmsys.com
Baremore Cheryl   KDØEYQ Tech           Cheryl@nullBaremore.us
Bouck Steven   AA4SB Extra           bouck59@nullgmail.com
Cole Lee   KCØKTY             loc1226@nullhotmail.com
Cook Dan   KEØCTN General           allseeingeye32nd@nullyahoo.com
Cicchinelli Larry   K3PTO Advanced           k3pto@nullarrl.net
Commons Glenn   KØKER Extra           gcommons@nullgmail.com
Corey Peggy                 minimag@nullcharter.net
Ely Tom   KCØVUM Extra            
Ely Barbara   KDØGHV Tech            
Fenstemaker  Gary   ABØJV Extra           ab0jv@nullhotmail.com
Galinski Frank   NØLRG General           n0lrg2000@nullyahoo.com
Gang Greg   KØATG General           coconuts33904@nullgmail.com
Gregory Larry   KCØRKY Extra           cheeto.lg@nullgmail.com
Groce Fred   KØFG Extra           kzerofg@nullgmail.com
Heib Jeanne   KEØNAF Tech           horsebuggypinto@nullyahoo.com
Hosgood Rich   KDØFEC Tech           Hosgood@nullyahoo.com
Hudek  III Albin   KC4QYP Extra            
MacLeod John   KZØKZO Tech           kz0kzo@nullyahoo.com
McGuire Jack   KDØQEB Extra           kd0qeb@nullgmail.com
Miller Frank   KS2Z Extra           liman13@nullhotmail.com
Ott Bill   NØNTA General           wott@nullcharter.net
Parmer Jerry                 tiny79080@nullyahoo.com
Pfaff Wally   KIØNX Extra           wdpfaff@nullgmail.com
Poest Scott   KB8KGU General           scott@nullpoest.com
Rehmer Allen   ADØLJ Extra           arehmer@nullyahoo.com
Saulsbury Michael   WBØJZO Extra           mri22@nullhei.net
Schapiro Jim   KDØFPC Tech           rastus55@nullatt.net
Shadrick Jerry   WBØOXT General           jerryshadrick@nullhotmail.com
Smith Larry   WØYY Extra           w0yylarry@nullyahoo.com
Smith Tom   WAØOFO General           wa0ofo@nullhotmail.com
Sterling Tom   KDØTS Extra           zeus@nullyhti.net
Steurer* Fred   KØQMR Extra           steurerf@nullswbell.net
Swiney Ron   ABØP Extra           ronswiney2012@nullatt.net
Tucker Ray   NØZYX General           N0ZYX@nullyahoo.com
Venis Ernest   WØCGA Tech           evenis@nullgmail.com
Ward Harold   WB0LRT General           hjw2346@nullgmail.com
Welsh Gary   NØRIJ Extra           gswelsh1@nullyahoo.com
Wohlgemut Joshua   WØOGY General           wzeroogy@nullgmail.com