Members List 2018

NAME      CALL CLASS EMAIL
Ayres Mike WØMCA   mcayres@nullmcmsys.com
Baremore Cheryl KDØEYQ tech Cheryl@nullBaremore.us
Bouck Steven AA4SB Extra bouck59@nullgmail.com
Cole Lee KCØKTY   loc1226@nullhotmail.com
Cicchinelli Larry K3PTO Advanced k3pto@nullarrl.net
Commons Glenn KØKER Extra gcommons@nullgmail.com
Corey Peggy     minimag@nullcharter.net
Ely Tom KCØVUM Extra  
Ely Barbara KDØGHV Tech  
Fenstemaker  Gary ABØJV Extra ab0jv@nullhotmail.com
Galinski Frank NØLRG general n0lrg2005@nullyahoo.com
Groce Fred KØFG Extra kzerofg@nullgmail.com
Heib Jeanne KEØNAF Tech horsebuggypinto@nullyahoo.com
Hudek  III Albin KC4QYP Extra  
MacLeod John KZØKZO Extra kz0kzo@nullyahoo.com
McGuire Jack KDØQEB Extra kd0qeb@nullgmail.com
Miller Frank KS2Z Extra liman13@nullhotmail.com
Ott Bill NØNTA General wott@nullcharter.net
Parmer Jerry KEØOTM   tiny79080@nullyahoo.com
Pfaff Wally KIØNX Extra wdpfaff@nullgmail.com
Poest Scott KB8KGU General scott@nullpoest.com
Schapiro Jim KDØFPC Tech rastus55@nullatt.net
Smith Larry WØYY Extra w0yylarry@nullyahoo.com
Smith Tom WAØOFO General wa0ofo@nullhotmail.com
Sterling Tom KDØTS Extra zeus@nullyhti.net
Steurer* Fred KØQMR Extra steurerf@nullswbell.net
Swiney Ron ABØP Extra ronswiney2012@nullatt.net
Tucker Ray NØZYX General N0ZYX@nullyahoo.com
Venis Ernest WØLTC Tech evenis@nullgmail.com
Ward Harold WBØLRT General hjw2346@nullgmail.com
Welsh Gary NØRIJ Extra gswelsh1@nullyahoo.com